Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2018
 

Christopher and Nick did a great job in making sure I drove away with a great deal. The rest of the staff made sure this an easy effortless process. Best of all they made sure it was at a great price.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 18, 2018
 

This review is specifically for Stephon. He's very friendly, very professional, and got us a good deal in a timely manner. He's also hilarious, so it made my time there enjoyable.I definitely recommend setting up an appointment with him if you're thinking of purchasing a vehicle!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

I drove from Rockford to look at a new Ram. The trip was longer than expected and I showed up 15 min. before close. Haley and her team stayed late to help me out. Haley was extremely knowledgeable about the truck and was able to answer all of my questions. The sales manager went above and beyond to help meet my budget and I was able to drive home in a new Ram. My only complaint was a missing floor mat in the back seat. They shipped one out and I had it in a few days. Overall communication was professional and timely and they have followed up several times after the sale. Great job guys!.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 

Luis was my salesman and he made the car buying process easy. The car was ready for a test drive as soon as I got there. Once on the test drive, Luis explained all the different features and how to work them. The rest of the process was really simple and smooth. Thanks again to Luis for getting me into a new vehicle! I love it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2018
 

I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass which then an airbag recall weeks after my purchase. I contacted Sam Barakat at the dealer and he bent over backwards to resolve this issue. He returned my call the same day and since there was not a immediate fix he arranged a loaner for me. He had me contact Jake Smith in the service department who also was very accommodating in arranging the loaner. I would highly recommend this dealership, especially with the excellent customer service I received in my purchase along with my recall issue.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

Loved this place and the great staff! Haley Beyer was great! Very helpful, friendly, and easy to do business with. knowledgeable- explained everything in full detail throughout the process. Stress free experience. Bought a brand new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee from here. I absolutely love it. Derek in finance was great too. Very personable and friendly. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

I bought a car 2013 dodge and i was really happy how Edmund helped thru the whole experience. He helped me get the car that i wanted. ??????

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 

Rob Capozziello was extremely helpful, honest and he went above and beyond our expectations. We would definitely recommend him and do business with him in the future .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 

Great Dealer

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review